Welcome to the site of the Euregional Prize for Architecture. Join us and see how exciting Architecture in our Euregion can be!

On Saturday 12th November 2016, we celebrated the 26th awarding of the EAP in Belgium at:

Le Hangar B9 – ESA Saint Luc, Boulevard de la Constitution 41, B-4020 Liège.


The exhibition with the 29 participating projects can also be visited at Le Hangar B9, from Monday 14th November through Friday 16th December (work days 11.00 to 17.00 hrs - free entrance).



In the picture below the prize winners of the EAP 2016. From left to right: 

1st prize - Heinrich Altenmueller (RWTH Aachen), 2nd prize - Nadine Nievergeld (MAA Maastricht), 3rd prize - Francois Gena (ULg Liège).






SCHUNCK* cannot guarantee the correctness of content and expression. The participants themselves are responsible for their entries.