Awarding 2014


Programme Saturday, 15 November. FH Aachen, Bayernallee 9, 52066 Aachen


19.00  Informal preview exhibition
20.00  Word of welcome by Andrea Croé, curator SCHUNCK* Architecture
20.05  Introduction by Michael Arns, vice-president of the Architektenkammer NW

20.15  Presentation of the jury by Horst Fischer, dean of department Architecture FH Aachen

20.25  Analysis of the projects by Paul Kuitenbrouwer, Chair of Architecture & Dwelling, TU delft

20.35  Jury report and awarding of the 24th Euregional Prize for Architecture by the chairman of the jury

21.00  Reception