Awarding 2016

Programme Saturday, 12 November
Le Hangar B9 - ESA Saint-Luc, Boulevard de la Constitution 41, B-4020 Liège


19.00 Informal preview exhibition
20.00 Word of welcome by Andrea Croé, Senior curator Architecture and Urbanism, SCHUNCK*
20.05 Introduction by Chantal Dassonville, Directrice Cellule architecture de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles
20.15 Jury presentation by Bernard Kormoss, Dean Architecture faculty University of Liège
20.25 Analysis of the projects by Pieter T’Jonck, Editor in chief A+
20.35 Jury report and awarding of the 26th Euregional Prize for Architecture by the chairman of the jury
21.00 Reception