Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we have decided to organize a completely online version of the Euregional Prize for Architecture 2020. For this purpose, we will make a new web-version on our SCHUNCK website.

From 22 November, you will find all 33 entries and further information about this 30th edition here: 30 EAP 2020 


In the picture below the Prizewinners and Honourable Mentions of last year. From left to right:

Front row: Leah Stockburger (HM), Alexandra Marion & Nicolas Sougnez (Special HM)

Second row: Tran Boi Linh Nguyen (2nd Prize), Sien Swinnen (3rd Prize), Arnaud Charoy (HM)

Third row: Johann Eckartz (1st Prize)


Sophie Schüttler (HM) is not on the photo.




SCHUNCK cannot guarantee the correctness of content and expression. The participants themselves are responsible for their entries.